Katie, 22 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 4 sessions 11 May 2019

Very kind, easy to talk to and non-judgmental.

Tom, 23 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 5 sessions 26 February 2019

Easy to talk to, feel like you can tell him everything, extremely understanding.

Rebecca, 31 from Bristol, gave a review of 4.67/5 after 2 sessions

02 January 2019

Cyrous comes across as very kind and caring. He put me at ease and is very comforting, but also consistently offers practical advice.

Kate, 30 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 4 sessions 11 October 2018

Cyrous is very easy to talk to, even about private subjects. He proposes ideas that you may have even heard before but always in a way you haven't considered and how that could apply to you. He is very calm and reassuring, making you feel relaxed as you talk. He is pragmatic and realistic in his advice and often will lead you to draw conclusions yourself, making things easier to take on. I've only seen him about 4 times so far but already I've seen improvements in my situation. He's excellent at what he does and I really recommend him as a therapist.

Steve, 48 from Bristol gave a review of 5/5 04 September 2018

Very good.

Nick, 41 from Valencia, gave a review of 4.33/5 after 2 sessions

01 September 2018

Cyrous listens and has resources available to help guide you through the issues you'd like to discuss. He draws on neuroscientific findings and how it relates it to your experiences, providing useful analogies and methods of seeing the bigger picture.

Tim, 49 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 5 sessions 21 August 2018

Very good at understanding your feelings and emotions. A really helpful counsellor.

James, 23 from Bristol, gave a review of 4.67/5 after 2 sessions 07 June 2018

Cyrous takes a forward approach to self-improvement and does so in a calm, understanding and honest manner. Much of our time has been spent on acceptance of difficult circumstances, with a positive outlook for the future. Cyrous has helped me to better understand the cause and effect of some of my actions and behaviors and promotes an introspective mind-set.

Ezra gave a review of 4.67/5 07 June 2018

Very welcoming and warm, gave me invaluable tools to increase my emotional robustness and very helpful perspective on my own patterns. The sessions were relaxed and engaging in a very unassuming, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Anonymous, 41 from Bristol, gave a review of 4.33/5 after 5 sessions

05 June 2018

I have seen Cyrous on several occasions following issues with both my relationship and some bereavements. I have found that Cyrous has helped me deal with problems and my life has become much calmer in the last few weeks. I would recommend Cyrous to anyone needing counselling.

Paul gave a review of 5/5 after 6 sessions 01 June 2018

Extremely relaxing, friendly. Creates an environment that makes you want to talk and has been a great help.

Nilg√ľn, 29 from Bristol, gave a review of 4.67/5 after 4 sessions 25 May 2018

He is very patient, knows how to ask the questions, knows how to answer in order to leave the patient to find his own answer.

Anonymous, 45, gave a review of 4.67/5 after 4 sessions 18 May 2018

Very approachable and easily put me at ease. Helping me understand my perception of stress and the anxiety and depression that has developed.

Shaun, 45 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 2 sessions 02 May 2018

I am glad that I have got in contact with Cyrous as he has helped me start to understand the reasons why I'm feeling the way I am. I find him approachable, easy to talk to and am at ease in his company. I would recommend him 100% to others who need help and support at difficult times.

Dan, 35 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 5 sessions 01 May 2018

I have found Cyrous to be a very friendly and pleasant person to be around and he managed to build a good rapport with me straight away. He creates a safe environment to be able to open up and talk easily and always makes you feel he is on your side. I have found him very insightful and non judgmental. Highly recommended.

Andy, 60, gave a review of 4.67/5 after 2 sessions 18 April 2018

Generally very easy to talk to and discuss issues. Relaxed and informal setting, feels like you can deal with any subject with ease. Cyrous is an experienced counsellor and has some positive solutions to address ongoing concerns. Friendly and outgoing.

Jack, 21 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 3 sessions 19 March 2018

Has very good advice and is very experienced in how he delivers it, found his tools and tips extremely helpful.

James, 25 from Bristol, gave a review of 5/5 after 6 sessions 15 March 2018

Cyrous has an uncanny ability to make you smile just by talking with him. He is very quick to pick up on things during the session and I'm already starting to see a way forward. He's very easy to talk to and as long as you go in and are willing to share, he's fantastic. I felt pretty hopeless before I started seeing him but he's helped give me a bit of hope again. As a young male, I've found it very easy to open up with him and he can relate to a lot of things and gives excellent examples to help understand. I couldn't recommend him more.

James gave a review of 5/5 07 March 2018

Cyrous is very understanding and genuine; this makes him easy to talk to.

Terry gave a review of 5/5 28 February 2018

Compassionate, understanding and very easy to talk to. I will remain seeing him and he is far better than others I have used, I would highly recommend him to anybody.

Anonymous gave a review of 5/5 12 January 2018

Cyrous has been very helpful, very professional and very welcoming.

Jordan gave a review of 5/5 21 November 2017

Very easy to talk to.

Thompson, 18 from Bristol, gave a review of 4.67/5 after 3 sessions

03 November 2017

Very understanding person that allows you to feel safe and be comfortable talking about your problems. Would highly recommend.